Giselly Fioravante
Carey Grainger
Camila Peterlini
Chris Pilot
Rich Savage
Billy Smith
Guy Smith

Giselly Fioravante
Processing Director

Phone: 404-475-6287
Fax: 877-638-6287
giselly@simplydirectmortgage.com

Apply Now

Carey Grainger
Operations Manager

Phone: 404-475-6280
cgrainger@simplydirectmortgage.com

Apply Now

Camila Peterlini
Processor

Phone: 404-475-6277
Fax: 877-655-6295
cpeterlini@simplydirectmortgage.com

Apply Now

Chris Pilot
President

Phone: 404-475-6271
Fax: 678-336-5131
cpilot@simplydirectmortgage.com

Apply Now

Rich Savage
Loan Originator

Phone: 404-475-6273
rsavage@simplydirectmortgage.com

Apply Now

Billy Smith
Loan Originator

Phone: 404-475-6282
Fax: 404-519-2805
bsmith@simplydirectmortgage.com

Apply Now

Guy Smith
Loan Originator

Phone: 404-475-6285
Fax: 866-441-6056
gsmith@simplydirectmortgage.com

Apply Now

Loan Purpose

Loan Product

Best time to
follow up with you

How did you hear about us? (required)